Summer Opening Hours

OPENING HOURS

24TH JULY – 1ST SEPTEMBER 2017

 Monday 24th July

9.30am – 4pm

 Tuesday 25th July

Closed

 Wednesday 26th July

10.30am – 3pm

 Thursday 27th July

10.30am – 3pm

(No scooter hire available)

 Friday 28th July

Closed

 Monday 31st July

Closed

 Tuesday 1st August

10.30am – 3pm

(No scooter hire available)

 Wednesday 2nd August

9.30am – 4pm

 Thursday 3rd August

9.30am – 4pm

Friday 4th August

Closed

 Monday 7th August

9.30am – 4pm

 Tuesday 8th August

9.30am – 4pm

 Wednesday 9th August

9.30am – 4pm

Thursday 10th August

9.30 am – 4pm

 Friday 11th August

Closed

 Week Commencing Monday 14th August

Tuesday – Wednesday – Thursday

9.30 am – 4pm

 Week Commencing Monday 21st August

Tuesday – Wednesday – Thursday

9.30am – 4pm

 Week Commencing Monday 28th August

Tuesday – Wednesday – Thursday

9.30 am – 4pm

 If the office is closed when you visit, please leave a message with our receptionist and we will contact you as soon as possible